About FASIS » Board of Directors Thursday, October 19, 2017    
 Board of Directors
 2016-2017 FASIS Board of Directors
2016-2017 Board Members 2016-2017 Representatives
American Canyon Fire Protection District Mr. Glen Weeks, President
Vacaville Fire Protection District Mr. Howard Wood, Vice President
Moraga-Orinda Fire Protection District Ms. Gloriann Sasser, Treasurer
Bodega Bay Fire Protection District    Mr. Sean Grinnell, Past President
Borrego Springs Fire Protection District     Mr. John Hardcastle
Cloverdale Fire Protection District Ms. Carol Giovanatto
Novato Fire Protection District     Mr. Ted Peterson 
Ross Valley Fire Department Mr. Mark Mills
Rincon Valley Fire Protection District Mr. Jack Piccinini
Tiburon Fire Protection District Mr. Richard Pearce
Valley of the Moon Fire Protection District     Mr. Mark Freeman
 Other Representatives

LAWCX Board Representative:  Fire Chief Glen Weeks, American Canyon Fire District and FASIS President

LAWCX Alternate Board Representative:  Fire Chief Howard Wood, Vacaville Fire Protection District

FASIS Board Liaison to FDAC:  Fire Chief Sean Grinnell, Bodega Bay Fire Protection District

FDAC Board Liaison to FASIS:  Fire Chief Mark Mills, Ross Valley Fire Department

FASIS FDAC Legislative Committee Representative:  Fire Chief Mark Mills, Ross Valley Fire Department


1750 Creekside Oaks Drive, Suite 200 | Sacramento, CA 95833 | 800.541.4591 | 916.244.1100 | 916.244.1199 fax      

Terms Of Use  Copyright 2011 / Fire Agencies Self Insurance System