Search
    Contact Information » FASIS Program Administration Thursday, October 19, 2017    
 fasis program administration

NAME:

ROLE:

EMAIL:

TELEPHONE:

Jobe, Jennifer

Administrator

jjobe@bickmore.net

(800) 541-4591 ext. 1141

Thornton, Tracy

Analyst

tthornton@bickmore.net

(800) 541-4591 ext. 4607

Nunes, Amy

Administrative Assistant

anunes@bickmore.net

(800) 541-4591 ext. 1174

Centeno, Sarah

Workers' Compensation Manager

scenteno@bickmore.net

(800) 541-4591 ext. 1142

Sharma, Ritesh

Finance Manager

rsharma@bickmore.net

(800) 541-4591 ext. 1146

Quintrall, Vicky

Senior Accountant

vquintrall@bickmore.net

(800) 541-4591 ext. 1104

Johnston, Jeff

Risk Control Director

jjohnston@bickmore.net

(800) 541-4591 ext. 1125

Kline, Tom

Manager, Risk Control Services

tkline@bickmore.net

(800) 541-4591 ext. 1121

  

1750 Creekside Oaks Drive, Suite 200 | Sacramento, CA 95833 | 800.541.4591 | 916.244.1100 | 916.244.1199 fax      

Terms Of Use  Copyright 2011 / Fire Agencies Self Insurance System